HomeAnnouncementsNew Officers Elected!

At the annual meeting on October 24th, 2016, elections were held. We would like to congratulate Jeff Tibbets (President) and Theresa Smith (Treasurer) who were reelected to continue in their current positions. Dallas McGee will serve as our next Vice President, Tom Bates will take over the position of Secretary, and Jonathan Sellnow was elected to a two year term as Board Member. Jeff Charnes will continue into his second year as Board member to fill out our six member Executive Committee.

We would also like to offer our gratitude to our departing officers from 2016 – Brian Kinziger, Jana Roach and David Wait. Thank you all for your valuable service to the association.

Comments are closed.